“I would not consider any other Home Inspection company other than JML. Seriously ! Josh and Michelle are not only accommodating and personable, making your home buying experience fun and enjoyable, but Josh’s attention to detail, his diligence in investigating every nook and cranny and his willingness to inform and instruct the new home buyer provided me with confidence in my decision to buy a new home. The final report he provided is well documented and makes for a good home owners manual These two folks stand out as being professional in their service and committed to excellent customer service. Kudos and thank-you !”

Margie, North Smithfield, RI – February 2018

“Working with Josh and Michelle exceeded my expectations and I would recommend them without reservation. Michelle set up the appointment and answered all of my questions ahead of time. They additionally coordinated the well testing and radon testing which were both excellent. Josh was at the inspection early, was very thorough and walked us through the areas of concern, offering tips on what we could do to improve the smaller things. The report was prompt and very easy to read through. I was very impressed with Home Inspections by JML. They even gave us a thank you note and gift!”

Bethany K, Mapleville, RI – February 2018

“JML takes the time and consideration to explain all the details that go into your new home. Excellent customer service from start to finish!”

Souksan H, Woonsocket, RI – February 2018

“Josh was very knowledgeable and thorough, and made us feel at ease during our home inspection. He also gave us useful advice on how to fix any minor issues that arose during the inspection. I would absolutely recommend him to others who are going through the process of buying a home!”

Amanda O, North Providence, RI – January 2018

“Nothing but positive experiences with JML. He was quick, thorough, and walked me through the parts of the process I would have questions on. Would definitely recommend in the future.”
Ryan B., Lincoln, RI – January 2018

“Professional, honest and friendly.”
Charlotte, Burrilliville, RI – December 2017 

“I found Josh & Michelle to be entirely pleasant to work with, very accommodating, and I found his inspections, advice, and commentary to be exemplary. Josh came early and spend a tremendous amount of time inspecting our new home and we feel highly confident in services provided by Home Inspections by JML and would recommend them without hesitation.”
 Paul & Christine, Cumberland RI – November 2017 

“Josh was fantastic. He spent two hours inspecting the 440 sq ft cottage. Very thorough, knowledable, on time and tidy! Would recommend over and over!.”
Anna, Portsmouth, RI – October 2017 

“Home Inspections by JML was great!  Josh, the inspector, was very punctual and very pleasant. My wife and I bought a very old, very large house and his assessment was very thorough and the process went very smoothly.  He was very reasonable and I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing a house inspection!”
 Jeff, Manville RI – October 2017 

“I decided to have my house inspected before I put it up for sale.  Mr. LeBeau came highly recommended to me from a real estate agent friend.  I am glad I did the inspection because he found an issue in my electrical box that I had no idea was there. He found charred wires which was a big safety hazard.  I also had some work done on my roof and chimney in the past year.  I  paid the contractor to fix the flashing, and he found that it wasn’t done.  I am having that repaired so I do not get a water leak.  He also found that my dryer vent door was missing and I didn’t even know it!  The report he gave me was very impressive and outlined every aspect of the house. When he sent it to me I could go through it page by page and make my plans for repairs.  He was very nice, neat and professional.  I would highly recommend Mr. LeBeau.”
Leslie, Pawtucket RI – October 2017